Tampa Bay Buccaneers Transactions 2024

June 13, 2024Signed OL Graham Barton to a rookie contract.
June 12, 2024Signed DL Chris Braswell to a rookie contract.
June 6, 2024Signed WR Sterling Shepard to a one-year contract.
June 4, 2024Placed C Ryan Jensen on the reserve/retired list.
May 29, 2024Signed draft pick WR Jalen McMillan.
May 22, 2024Signed draft pick S Tykee Smith. Signed DL Earnest Brown. Waived RB Patrick Laird.
May 21, 2024Signe S Antoine Winfield to a franchise tender contract.
May 14, 2024Released DB Quandre Mosely and G Logan Stenberg.
May 13, 2024Signed DB Antoine Winfield to a four-year contract. Signed RB Ramon Jefferson and DB Andrew Hayes to contracts. Waived OL Logan Stenberg and DB Quandre Mosely. Signed TE Devin Culp to a rookie contract.
May 10, 2024Signed RB Bucky Irving and OG Elijah Klein. Signed undrafted free agents QB Zack Annexstad, Ss Marcus Banks Rashad Wisdom, DL Judge Culpepper, Gs Xavier Delgado and Avery Jones, LBs Kalen DeLach and Antonio Grier, OLBs Daniel Grzesiak and Shaun Peterson, WRs Kameron Johnson, Tanner Knue and Latreal Jones, CB Chris McDonald and RB D.J. Williams.
April 24, 2024Waived S Richard LeCounte III.
April 15, 2024Re-signed DL William Gholston to a contract extension. Signed OL Lorenz Mets to a contract.
April 4, 2024Signed OLB Randy Gregory.
April 3, 2024Signed DE Randy Gregory.
March 22, 2024Re-signed LS Zach Triner. Signed OLB Lavonte David.
March 19, 2024Signed CB Tavierre Thomas and G Ben Bredeson to contracts. Re-signed OT Justin Skule and QB John Wolford to contracts.
March 15, 2024Re-signed QB John Wolford.
March 14, 2024Signed FS Jordan Whitehead.
March 12, 2024Re-signed LB Lavonte David to a one-year contract.
March 5, 2024Placed S Antoine Winfield Jr. under a non-exclusive franchise tag. Signed WR Deven Thompkins and OL Brandon Walton to one-year contracts.
March 4, 2024Signed WR Mike Evans to a two-year contract extension.
February 27, 2024Released OLB Shaq Barrett.
February 3, 2024Named Liam Coen offensive coordinator.
January 23, 2024Signed DL C.J. Brewer, T Silaz Dzansi, OLs Luke Haggard and Logan Stenberg, CBs Keenan Isaac and Quandre Mosely, WRs Cephus Johnson III, Ryan Miller and Raleigh Webb, RB Patrick Lair, S Richard LeCounte III, OLB Jose Ramirez and TEs Tanner Taula and David Wells to futures contracts for 2024.
January 20, 2024Promoted OL Silas Dzansi and RB Patrick Laird to the active roster from the practice squad.
January 15, 2024Elevated RB Patrick Laird and OLB Jose Ramirez from the practice squad to the active roster.
January 9, 2024Signed DT Deadrin Senat to the practice squad. Released LB Vi Jones from the practice squad.
January 5, 2024Reinstated WR Rakim Jarrett from injured reserve. Waived DT Dearin Senat.