Carolina Panthers Transactions 2024

June 18, 2024Signed WR Daewood Davis to a contract.
June 5, 2024Released OL Ilm Manning with an injury settlement.
May 20, 2024Signed DL Junior Aho to the roster and received a roster exemption through the International Pathway Program.
May 16, 2024Waived OT Spencer Brown.
May 15, 2024Waived RB Spencer Brown with and injury settlement.
May 14, 2024Signed RB Rashaad Penny.
May 13, 2024Signed LB Cam Gill to a contract.
May 11, 2024Waived undrafted free agents DE Darius Hodges, DB Deshawn Gaddie and TE Kevi Foelsch.
May 10, 2024Signed DE Pop Aumavae, WR Jalen Coker, OTs Jeremiah Crawford and Christian Duffie, CBs Willie Drew and DeShawn Gaddie, OLBs Kenny Dyson and Derrick McLendon, TE Kevin Foelsch, DE Darius Hodges, Ss Clayton Isbell and Demani Richardson, K Harrison Mevis, LB Jackson Mitchell, WR Sam Pinkney, QB Jack Plummer, C Andrew Raym and RB Jaden Shirden. Released RBs Tarik Cohen and Spencer Brown, TE Chris Pierce, WR Jalen Camp, OL Iim Manning, DT Raequan Williams and CB A.J. Parker.
April 26, 2024Exercised their fifth-year option on CB Jaycee Horn.
April 5, 2024Agreed to terms with DT Derrick Brown on a four-year contract extension.
March 29, 2024Re-signed LB Tae Davis to a one-year contract. Signed OLB Jadeveon Clowney and S Sam Franklin Jr..
March 27, 2024Re-signed S Sam Franklin. Agreed to terms with OLB Jadeveon Clowney on a two-year contract. Signed S Nick Scott.
March 21, 2024Agreed to terms with S Jaylinn Hawkins on a one-year contract. Signed WR David Moore.
March 20, 2024Signed WR David Moore and T Yosuah Nijman.
March 16, 2024Signed S Jordan Fuller and WR Ihmir Smith-Marsette.
March 15, 2024Signed CB Dane Jackson, Gs Robert Hunt and Damien Lewis, DT A'Shawn Robinson and LB D.J. Wonnum.
March 14, 2024Signed ILB Josey Jewell.
March 13, 2024Tendered contract to RB Raheem Blackshear.
March 8, 2024Agreed to terms with LS J.J. Jansen to a one-year contract.
March 5, 2024. Released TE Hayden Hurst.
February 15, 2024Named Will Harriger quarterback coach, Nathan Carroll pass game coordinator, Pat McPherson tight end coach, Keli'i Kekuewa offensive line assistant coach, Daren Bates special team coach and Scott Cooper director of coaching development.
February 8, 2024Retained DC Ejiro Evero as defensive coach. Named Brad Idzik offensive coach and Tracy Smith special teams coordinator.
January 27, 2024Fired special teams coordinator Chris Tabor.
January 8, 2024Signed TE Stephen Sullivan, DL LaBryan Ray and DL Nick Thurman to one-year contract extensions. Signed RBs Tarik Cohen, Spencer Brown and Mike Boone, WRs Jalen Camp and Cam Sims, TEs Jordan Matthews and Chris Pierce, OT Badora Traore and DL Raequan Williams to futures contract for 2024.
January 6, 2024Promoted K Matthew Wright and G Deonte Brown to the active roster from the practice squad.
January 2, 2024Placed WR Jonathan Mingo on injured reserve. Promoted G J.D. DiRenzo from the practice squad to the active roster. Signed RB Mike Boone to the practice squad.